Greener Lights? moves here

Hi and welcome,

After getting seriously fed up with blogger’s non-user-friendly software I’ve moved my Greener Lights? blog and will continue updating it here.

Why the new name? Well, WordPress wouldn’t let me have it, possibly because some newly spawned LED firm has registered a domain with that name, so I figured I’d pick an even more appropriate name for this blog. 8)

Just adding links and updating things now. Hope to start blogging again as soon as I’m done, so stay tuned.

Halogenica

3 Comments

  1. peter dublin said,

    January 9, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    Interesting I was thinking of what blogs one could use,
    will be interesting to see what you think of wordpress in comparison

  2. January 13, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    Welcome to WordPress, Halogenica, and good luck with their software! Nicely selected theme, and even your gravatar looks quite a bit more friendly than mine — I’m jealous!
    🙂
    otitismedia di monaco

  3. halogenica said,

    January 16, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    Thanks!


Leave a Reply

